What I need to know is, do you guys know if anyone else who clicked on my video would be able to access my account information? Or is it just me because the site recognizes my ISP or something?
Help? I'm really clueless about this stuff, and I can't post the entry until I know for sure I won't be inviting people to mess around in my photobucket account. Not that I've got anything truly awesome in there, but you know.